Staff Directory

  • Reset

Adams, Kristine

Teacher-Special Education-XG

keadams@seattleschools.org

Austin, Celina

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

cmaustin@seattleschools.org

Battison, Mary

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

mebattison@seattleschools.org

Breuder, Maria

Elementary Principal I

mebreuder@seattleschools.org

Carr, Jennifer

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

jmcarr@seattleschools.org

Chelius, Lynne

Admin Secretary Elementary-222

lhchelius@seattleschools.org

Biography

B.A. English Literature U.W. J.D. U.W. School of Law European Literature Devotee

Christothoulou, Heather

Teacher-Elementary

christothoulou@seattleschools.org

Drake, Kristin

Teacher-Elementary

kkdrake@seattleschools.org

Feit, Callie

Teacher-Elementary

csbroughton@seattleschools.org

Ferguson, Jason

License Assistant I

jeferguson@seattleschools.org

Grigerman, Alexis

Psychologist

amgrigerman@seattleschools.org

Healy, Dena

Teacher-Elementary

djhealy@seattleschools.org

Heffernan, Mary

Nurse

msheffernan@seattleschools.org

Le, Tammie

Teacher-Elementary

ttle1@seattleschools.org

Lee, Yoon

Teacher-Elementary

yylee@seattleschools.org

McCann, Stacy

Playground/Lunch Supv - Hourly

semccann@seattleschools.org

McCue, Amy

School Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator

asmccue@seattleschools.org

Biography

I am so excited to join McGilvra Elementary School!

,Personal Message

McGilvra is a fantastic school and I feel privileged to be a part of this learning community.  Being a school counselor at a school with fantastic staff, students and families makes all the difference.

You can reach me Monday - Thursdays at McGilvra.  My schedule is part time Monday, Tuesday and Wednesdays and a full day Thursday.