Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Speech Language Pathologist

antate@seattleschools.org
McGilvra ~ Attendance
Celina Austin

Austin, Celina

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

cmaustin@seattleschools.org
Mary Battison

Battison, Mary

P.E. Teacher

mebattison@seattleschools.org
Maria Breuder

Breuder, Maria

Elementary Principal I

mebreuder@seattleschools.org

Carr, Jennifer

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

jmcarr@seattleschools.org
Lynne Chelius

Chelius, Lynne

Admin Secretary Elementary-222

lhchelius@seattleschools.org

Chisholm, Sam

Physical Therapist

sjchisholm@seattleschools.org

Christothoulou, Heather

Teacher-Elementary

christothoulou@seattleschools.org
Barbara Dannenbring

Dannenbring, Barbara

Teacher/Bilingual BS

bsdannenbrin@seattleschools.org

Drake, Kristin

Teacher-Elementary

kkdrake@seattleschools.org
Callie Feit

Feit, Callie

Teacher-Elementary

csbroughton@seattleschools.org

Ferguson, Jason

License Assistant I

jeferguson@seattleschools.org
Julia Gendrich

Gendrich, Julia

Instrumental Music Teacher

jmgendrich@seattleschools.org

Gianfriddo, Heather

Occupational Therapist

hagianfriddo@seattleschools.org
Alexis Grigerman

Grigerman, Alexis

Psychologist

amgrigerman@seattleschools.org

Healy, Dena

Teacher-Elementary

djhealy@seattleschools.org

Le, Tammie

Teacher-Elementary

ttle1@seattleschools.org
Yoon Lee

Lee, Yoon

Teacher-Elementary

yylee@seattleschools.org

McCann, Stacy

Playground/Lunch Supv - Hourly

semccann@seattleschools.org