Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Melissa Ongman

Ongman, Melissa

Teacher-Elementary

mmongman@seattleschools.org

Parker, Julie

Teacher-Elementary

jhparker@seattleschools.org
Delicia Poole

Poole, Delicia

Teacher-Kindergarten

dmpoole@seattleschools.org

Biography

Room 7

Danae Powers

Powers, Danae

Librarian-Elementary

dcpowers@seattleschools.org
Amanda Stempel

Stempel, Amanda

Teacher-Special Education-XG

abstempel@seattleschools.org
Adam Stypulkoski

Stypulkoski, Adam

Teacher-Kindergarten

apstypulkosk@seattleschools.org

Biography

Room 6

Emily Tabet
Julia Finch (Waldeck)

Waldeck, Julia

Elementary School Assistant-203/8

jlwaldeck@seattleschools.org
Elise Wright

Wright, Elise

Music Teacher

elwright@seattleschools.org