Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    McGilvra Staff 2018-19





    Administrative Staff



    Maria Breuder Principal Main Office 252-3165 mebreuder@seattleschools.org
    Lynne Chelius Clerk Main Office 252-3162 lhchelius@seattleschools.org
    Julia Finch Office Assistant Main Office 252-3164 jlwaldeck@seattleschools.org

    Teaching Staff



    Adam Stypulkoski Kindergarten Room 6 252-3187  apstypulkosk@seattleschools.org

    Maret Poole Kindergarten Room 7 252-3176 dmpoole@seattleschools.org

    Kristin Drake Grade K Room 3 252-3196 kkdrake@seattleschools.org

    Tammie Le Grade 1 Room 2 252-3190 ttle1@seattleschools.org

    Callie Feit Grade 2 Room 4 252-3189 csbroughton@seattleschools.org

    Lissa Ongman Grade 2 Room 5 252-3186 mmongman@seattleschools.org

    Yoon Yi Lee Grade 3 Room 10 252-3184 yylee@seattleschools.org

    Heather Christothoulou Grade 3 Room 8 252-3185 christothoulou@seattleschools.org

    Stacy Mitchell Grade 4/5 Room 9 252-3188 stliverman@seattleschools.org

    Julie Parker Grade 4/5 Room 11 252-3180 jhparker@seattleschools.org



    Dena Healy Grade 5 Room 12 252-3182 djhealy@seattleschools.org

    Mary Battison Math Support  Room 1 252-3196 mebattison@seattleschools.org


    Amanda Stempel Special Ed. Resource Teacher 252-3166 abstempel@seattleschools.org




    Justin Mezistrano P.E. Specialist Gym 252-3194 jbmezistrano@seattleschools.org

    Danae Powers Librarian Library 252-3192 dcpowers@seattleschools.org


    Jennifer Carr
    Reading Support S.W. Conf. Room 252-3181
    jmcarr@seattleschools.org

    Cris Sherman Instr. Music Specialist Lunchroom (Mondays) crsherman@seattleschools.org
    Support Staff



    Sandy VonHeeder Speech/Lang. Pathologist Bluebell Rm. 252-3170 sjvonheeder@seattleschools.org
    Sue Heffernan Nurse (Mondays) Health Room 252-3167 msheffernan@seattleschools.org
    Teri Majka OT/PT

    tmmajka@seattleschools.org

    Alexis Grigerman Psychologist Daffodil Room 252-3169 amgrigerman@seattleschools.org

    Celina Austin IA


    cmaustin@seattleschools.org

    Amy McCue Counselor N.W. Conf. Room 252-3178
    asmccue@seattleschools.org


    Custodial and Lunchroom Staff



    Melonie Rohn Lunchroom Manager
    252-3172 mmrohn@seattleschools.org

     Jason Ferguson
    Custodial Engineer
    252-3173 jeferguson@seattleschools.org