Staff List

McGilvra Staff 2016-17

Administrative Staff



Maria Breuder Principal Main Office 252-3165 mebreuder@seattleschools.org
Lynne Chelius Clerk Main Office 252-3162 lhchelius@seattleschools.org
Julia Waldeck Office Assistant Main Office 252-3164 jlwaldeck@seattleschools.org

Teaching Staff



Adam Stypulkoski Kindergarten Room 6 252-3187  apstypulkosk@seattleschools.org

Maret Poole Kindergarten Room 7 252-3176 dmpoole@seattleschools.org

Kristin Drake Grade 1 Room P1 252-3196 kkdrake@seattleschools.org

Tammie Le Grade 1 Room P2 252-3197 ttle1@seattleschools.org

Callie Broughton Grade 2 Room 4 252-3189 csbroughton@seattleschools.org

Lissa Ongman Grade 2 Room 5 252-3186 mmongman@seattleschools.org

Yoon Yi Lee Grade 3 Room 10 252-3184 yylee@seattleschools.org

Heather Christothoulou Grade 3 Room 8 252-3185 christothoulou@seattleschools.org

Stacy Mitchell Grade 4 Room 3 252-3188 stliverman@seattleschools.org

Julie Parker Grade 4 Room 11 252-3180 jhparker@seattleschools.org

Travis Peterson Grade 5 Room 9 252-3179 tlpeterson@seattleschools.org

Dena Healy Grade 5 Room 12 252-3182 djhealy@seattleschools.org

Mary Battison Math Support Book Club Room 252-3166 mebattison@seattleschools.org


Amanda Stempel Special Ed. Resource Teacher abstempel@seattleschools.org

Maggie Burgess Special Ed. Resource Teacher Bluebell Room 252-3170 maburgess@seattleschools.org

Justin Mezistrano P.E. Specialist Gym 252-3194

Danae Powers Librarian Library 252-3192 dcpowers@seattleschools.org


Jennifer Carr
Reading Support S.W. Conf. Room 252-3181
jmcarr@seattleschools.org

Meghan Schuster Instr. Music Specialist Lunchroom (Thursdays) mrschuster@seattleschools.org
Support Staff



Sandy VonHeeder Speech/Lang. Pathologist Rm. 7 Annex 252-3171 sjvonheeder@seattleschools.org
Sue Heffernan Nurse (Mondays) Health Room 252-3167 msheffernan@seattleschools.org
Teri Majka OT/PT

tmmajka@seattleschools.org

Alexis Grigerman Psychologist Daffodil Room 252-3169 amgrigerman@seattleschools.org

Celina Austin IA


cmaustin@seattleschools.org

Clare Sommers Counselor N.W. Conf. Room 252-3178
casommers@seattleschools.org


Custodial and Lunchroom Staff



Melonie Rohn Lunchroom Manager
252-3172 mmrohn@seattleschools.org

Chris Lubong (days)
Custodial Engineer
252-3173 cglubong@seattleschools.org

Stephanie Young(evenings)





© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.